Youtube viewing figures – explain this?

On the left is my youtube channel Country Sports TV on the right my web site Ian Summerell Gunmaker on webs.com.

lets look at two of the videos on my youtube channel and web site the numbers do not match up. “The Black Power shooting stand at Barbury Shooting school”, I have only 152 views on the Youtube channel and 344 hits on my web site.

The other video “WWT call for lead shot ban” has 24 views on youtube yet my web site number is 333.

Can anyone explain when you are using the youtube embeddable player code the view from the web site do not show on youtube video?

Country Sport TV youtube channel                         My web site with youtube embeddable player code

Youtube videoMy web site videos

Leave a Reply

